18-32/1000 we take over Europe.

My Dear sweet friends,

I started out that day with 15 pieces of art, some of which were destined to hit the streets of Tel Aviv.
My wife’s cousin, Yaeli who is studying in Slovakia offered to take a few pieces with her to drop off while she is out there. Well her flight left this afternoon so we headed over there this morning to say goodbye and give her a few pieces to take. Long story short, she offered to take all 15 pieces and even have some of her fellow med students take them all over Europe when they go back home in between exams….. That is awesome.

So it will most likely be a while until I post the pictures of these items dropped, but if you would like to see these items then you can see what they look like by clicking HERE

So Yaeli should be landing any minute now with all 15 pieces which will be randomly spread over Europe in the coming weeks and months.
Thank you Yaeli! πŸ™‚

As for new artwork, well I have a lot of new things in the works but I don’t want to give away too much before it is done so here you go for now:

ImageImage

Well now that the weather is clearing up, hopefully for the week, there is a lot of stuff to be dropped.

I have about 15 pieces almost ready to drop… just a wee bit of final touches and then I can hit the streets.

Much Much Love,

Noah Zark—

2 thoughts on “18-32/1000 we take over Europe.

  1. I’m getting excited about the possible invasion of blighty. Spoke to a few friends about project 1k of Zark art

    “what a mint idea, we could pin one near the banksy in town”

    Let’s make it happen.

    Catch you soon

    • Thank you very much sir. You know I would love to get on that. I am still figuring out which pieces to send where and how many and so forth and what not but the minute I get my stuff figured out I am very down to send you a pack πŸ™‚
      Thanks again man.

      πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

