39 & 40… Not to mention FAF Tel Aviv :)

Well…. it seems as though I have been itnerneting a bit too much at work. So I am going to keep this post short.
Here is number 39:
image

Here is number 40:

image

The big news for this post is the Free Art Friday Tel Aviv event tomorrow.

I am very thankful to be included with a lot of bad ass artists. I have 4 pieces in this event, which I will hopefully post tomorrow. I would have included more pieces but do to a lack of pieces by the time of the deadline, I had to include only 4. Anyways, if you are in Tel Aviv tomorrow, I highly recommend attending this event. There is going to be awesome stuff all over the streets. Apparently there is over 400 pieces spread throughout the city.

Alright back to the office. Thank you all again for the love and support from all of you.

Much much love,

Noah Zark—

Leave a Reply

