46, 47 & 48 of 1000.

It has been a great day. Work actually flew by. I finished up 3 pieces at work and came up with some more ideas to incorporate into this project. 🙂

I took a little walk down Allenby street in Tel Aviv today looking for a ukelele for another project I was planning on working on, only to find that the only place I could find that had ukeleles was a huge rip off. Their cheapest model was a bout $50, luckily I found one on Ebay for about $20 including shipping.  I decided to drop my pieces along the path I walked.

Piece number 46. Not sure if it is still there but I left it on this payphone on the corner of Allenby and Yehuda Halevy:

Image

Image

I walked down the street a bit and I don’t recall exactly where this was but it was on Allenby just around Ahad Ha’am, number 47:

Image

Image

And then I turned off Allenby to King George to head towards a buddy’s house to play some nerdy boardgames and dropped off one of my older pieces, which also happens to be one of my favorites. Here is number 48:

Image

Image

Number 48 was found about 10 minutes after I posted it on facebook. I am glad that it has found a good home 🙂

it has been a long week and its only tuesday. I still need to post number 33. It is too big for me to carry around waiting for an opportunity. I need to think of a specific spot ahead of time. Might be destined for Jerusalem. I don’t know.

Anyways I would like to thank you all again for the support and positive vibes that I am getting on this project.

 

Much much love,

 

Noah Zark—-

Leave a Reply

