It begins in Slovakia

Some of you might remember that a few weeks ago I gave my wife’s cousin a bunch of pieces that she was going to help drop off and distribute around Europe.

Well if you happen to be in Košice, Slovakia then have I got some news for you. There are 3 pieces out for the taking and I got some photos that she sent me through something called the “internet”. Let’s have a look.

Here is piece number 18/1000 placed on the Medical faculty statue (street- Trieda S.N.P) Košice

Image

Image

 

And here we have number 25 located at the St. Alžbetina cathedral, košice

Image

 

Image

and last but not least we have piece number 29 at the Opera house on Hlavna street (main street)

Image

Image

That is the first of many international drops. Special thanks to Yaeli for all of her help on this, she picked some great spots and sent some bad ass pictures 🙂

I am in the process of working on somethings that are very out of my box and I am excited to share them with you and spread them around.

Much much love to you all,

 

Noah—

 

Leave a Reply

