I get by with a little help from my friends. 66/1000

If any of you out there following this project are in Vienna then I have some good news for you. With the help of some of my friends (Nimrod and Tami, but especially Tami since she is doing all the leg work) piece number 66 has made it to the streets of Vienna Austria. And might I add not just sloppily thrown into the streets, but rather well thought out and gently placed on the front of the Opera House. Here take a looksy:

image_1362741216597727

Take a look right under the sign to the right. See?

image_1362741191756972

Now you can see it. Lets move in for a better look now, shall we?

image_1362741182120047

Looks pretty bad ass doesn’t it? Let zoom in even further. 🙂

image_1362741171983189

And one last one just for good measure. Maybe get a look at some of those details.

image_1362741160418468

Fantastic. Its an odd feeling seeing something that I made out of cardboard and staple just a few weeks ago in my messy living room end up on the front of the Opera House in Vienna but I must say that I appreciate every one that has helped me out with this project, in this case especially Tami and Nimrod (but mostly Tami) and I look forward to spreading more and more art around the world with the help of my friends.

Peace out for now and much much love,

 

Noah Zark

Leave a Reply

