84… don’t lose hope

So I dropped number 84 today in Tel Aviv.

 

I rarely make it out to tel aviv anymore. I find my new microcosm is almost entirely located between bnei brak and ramat gan.
I need to get out more.

I have a few pieces in the chamber that I cannot wait to get out there. Very excited for number 100 (as well as a few others). 

 

Anyhow it is super hot and I am sitting here seating as I type this so I am going to just show you the picture and go sit with my face in the fan doing the Darth Vader voice. 

 

Image

Here is a nice close up of the piece 🙂

 

Image

 

 

have a lovely night and see you all soon.

 

Much love.

Leave a Reply

