A Revelation (I am not good at this)

So here we are 11 months into a 12 month project and I still have about 320 of the 1000 pieces to get finished.
I am not going to lie. Things are beginning to look a bleak.
I am still pretty sure that I can squeak it out by the deadline, but who knows?
I have a learned a whole lot about myself during this project, for example, when doing a project like this I should not be the one that handles the blog. I should be painting, taking photos and napping.
I get sidetracked too easily for doing this kind of thing. 

I have a MASS of stuff that I should have been posting over the past few months but I just didn’t. No excuse. I just did not post it. So I will take this opportunity to post a chunk of photos that I failed to post as I took them or received them.

I again want to thank ALL of the people who have helped me out with this project. Your support is greatly appreciated. 
And for those of you who are still expecting packages. You will get them soon. 🙂

Okay… so here are some pictures. 

Here is piece number 22 dropped at the body exhibition in Poland:
Image

 

#28 on a bridge in Sweden:

Image

Number 68 at the “huamantlada” in Mexico:

Image

number 603 on King George street in Tel Aviv:
Image

Number 601 in King George in Tel Aviv:

Image

More to come. I swear.

Much love,

Noah Zark

One thought on “A Revelation (I am not good at this)

Leave a Reply

