Accepting defeat?

Well it is November 27th and I have 300 pieces to go. I am beginning to think there is a chance I won’t make it to the end.

I am not planning on giving up just yet but let’s be honest it looks pretty grim.

I put a bunch of stuff out this past weekend. I will post some of the pics from this weekend as well as some randoms that I forgot to post.

Image

60, 609 and 638 out on Alenby

Image

605, 689, 690 and 692 dropped on Geula and Alenby.

Image

607, 639, 684, 687 and 681 in Neve Tzedek

Image

682

Image

696

And here are a few random prints dropped.

Image

IMG_1838

IMG_1837

I foresee a few very busy weeks ahead trying to finish up the remaining pieces and ship out the very overdue packages.

There are some pretty nifty pieces coming out soon.

Looks like there will be a mass drop in Netanya this weekend, and hopefully another Tel Aviv drop as well.

Alright well I guess that is it. I need to get to work. I will most likely put out another blog post some day….. I hope.

Much Love,

Noah Zark—

Leave a Reply

