3 days to go…. and 20 pieces left. :D

Well, it looks like I might actually make 1000 pieces of art in 2013 but the distribution is definitely going to spill over into 2014.

I wish I had the ability to get the rest of the art out int he next 3 days but that would require either taking 3 days off of work and stealing a car or taking all the art I have left and dumping it in one pile after taking multiple taxis full of paintings and to be honest, I am not willing to do either one of those things.

I think I am okay with that. I know that the project statement included distribution but oh well. What are you going to do? 🙂

I know that I suck at keeping up on this blog and I promise that I will get a decent blog post right at the end and that I will keep posting more pictures well into 2014 but for now I must go and get those last 20 pieces moving.

 

Here is a peak at number 1000 in process:Image

There is still quite a bit of work to do on this one but I am very happy with how it is coming out 😀
If anyone wants to snag piece number 1000 stay tuned to where I will be placing it on New Years Eve 😀

Much much love to you all,

 

Noah Zark—-

Leave a Reply

